Bizon-Track-Show 2011

Here, as in all of life. Off the road, deep ditches, unexpected turns and mud to the knees. Need to overcome obstacles as high speed tractor, ahead of rivals, racing to victory. Once a year in front of thousands of spectators machine operators become desperate drivers. A tractor rally extreme becomes a hymn rural workers.

The ninth annual tractor race Bison Track Show has become a serious challenge even for the most experienced competitors. The emphasis on overcoming water obstacles contrary to the expectations of the organizers made the weather itself. The three-hour downpour on the eve of the tournament turned the tractor 8-kilometer track in the slippery ice rink with impassable mud sites. The challenge for the 37 Russian and foreign pilots is complicated by the full-time nature of the struggle. Five of the six races were paired, which increased the likelihood of a collision with a tractor and departure routes in the corners.

The country's only tractor race participants and spectators have presented many surprises. During overcome obstacles one pilot turned, I could not bear the load of five appliances. Due to strict security policies competitions were held without an accident.

The most spectacular and unpredictable race was the final ring with the change of tracks. In the fight for the third place finish came in the first two-time champion Anatoly Bobrovsky tractor races, beating the lap Ali Akhmetov. In a battle for first and second place win at the skilled Alexander Chekalova suddenly snatched Alex Kuporov never before on the podium. The winner took to his farm grand prize Bison Track Show American tractor "Challenger".

Eyewitnesses dashing tractor fights were about 20 thousand spectators from Russia, CIS and far abroad. Many of them arrived at the village festival families. Governor Vasily Golubev also watched the races surrounded by his loved ones. According to him, the Bison Track Show to the image of the Rostov region as a major agricultural region of the country, helps promote the profession of machine and involvement of young people in agriculture.

Standings

Place Pilot Economy
1 27 Alexei Kuporov Ltd. "Krasnokutske",
October district of Rostov region
2 36 Alexander Chekalov ZAO them. Lenin,
Tsimlyansky district of Rostov region
3 17 Anatoly Bobrowski ZAO "Kirov stud",
Tselinskii district of Rostov region
4 13 Ali Akhmetov ZAO them Lenin,
Veselovskii district of Rostov region
 

 
 
Consult on participation in Bizon-Track-Show
Tel.: +7(863) 290-86-86

Photo-report

Задать вопрос

Бизон-Трек-Шоу 2011

Здесь все как в жизни. Бездорожье, глубокие канавы, неожиданные повороты и грязь по колено. Преодолеть препятствия нужно на максимально высокой тракторной скорости, опередив соперников, мчащихся к победе. Один раз в год на глазах у тысяч зрителей механизаторы превращаются в отчаянных гонщиков. А экстремальные тракторные ралли становятся своеобразным гимном сельским труженикам.

Девятые ежегодные гонки на тракторах «Бизон-Трек-Шоу» стали серьезным испытанием даже для самых опытных участников соревнований. Акцент на преодолении водных преград вопреки ожиданиям организаторов сделала сама погода. Трехчасовой ливень накануне тракторного турнира превратил 8-километровую трассу в скользкий каток с труднопроходимыми грязевыми участками. Задача для 37 российских и зарубежных пилотов усложнялась еще и очным характером борьбы. Пять заездов из шести были парными, что усиливало вероятность столкновения тракторов и вылета с трассы на поворотах.

Единственные в стране тракторные гонки преподнесли участникам и зрителям немало сюрпризов. Во время преодоления препятствий один пилот перевернулся, у пятерых не выдержала нагрузки техника. Благодаря строгой политике безопасности соревнования прошли без несчастных случаев.

Наиболее зрелищными и непредсказуемыми стали финальные кольцевые заезды со сменой дорожек. В борьбе за третье место первым к финишу пришел двукратный чемпион тракторных гонок Анатолий Бобровский, обойдя на круге Али Ахметова. В поединке за первое и второе места победу у опытного Александра Чекалова неожиданно вырвал Алексей Купоров, ранее никогда не поднимавшийся на пьедестал почета. Победитель увез в свое хозяйство главный приз Бизон-Трек-Шоу американский трактор «Челленджер».

Очевидцами лихих тракторных поединков стали около 20 тыс. зрителей из России, стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Многие из них приехали на сельский праздник семьями. Губернатор Василий Голубев также наблюдал за гонками в окружении своих близких. По его словам, Бизон-Трек-Шоу работает на имидж Ростовской области как крупнейшего агропромышленного региона страны, способствует популяризации профессии механизатора и привлечению молодежи в сельское хозяйство.

Турнирная таблица

Место Пилот Хозяйство
1 27 Алексей Купоров ООО «Краснокутское»,
Октябрьский район Ростовской области
2 36 Александр Чекалов ЗАО им. Ленина,
Цимлянский район Ростовской области
3 17 Анатолий Бобровский ЗАО «Кировский конезавод»,
Целинский район Ростовской области
4 13 Али Ахметов ЗАО им Ленина,
Веселовский район Ростовской области
 


  Задать вопрос