Bizon-Track-Show 2016

Flooded race track is slippery and totally unpredictable. Through the glass driver’s cabin of the tractor almost zero visibility. The constant danger to roll over during the drift, to face with the opponents or get stuck in mud ford. On this time the most difficult challenging test for the racers was prepared by weather. And still heavy rain couldn’t to cool the emotions of the audience and had no effect on the speed of the tractors, which still remained prohibitive.

The fourteenth race on tractors "Bizon-Track-Show 2016" gathered near Rostov-on-don 29 desperate mechanics from the Rostov and Moscow regions, Krasnodar and Stavropol territories, the Republic of Crimea. The oldest rural athlete is 67 years. The length of the route is 14.7 kilometers, which includes dangerous turns, jumps, risky high-speed sections, water obstacles, the racers overcame at the speed of 75 km/h.

A mad roar of motors was muffled enthusiastic shout by about 40,000 fans. Riders began to drop out from the first stage of the competition. From intensity of the struggle could not stand the nerves and technique as well. One tractor overturned. According racer is all right, but the tractor went from the distance. Several tractors were damaged on the track too. Each driver tried to squeeze out from tractor all Horse Power. A lot of mechanic operators have showed miracles of control of tractor: in a jump almost on meter flew up over the earth, came into turn on two wheels, by miracle keeping balance.

The most dramatic events were in the final between the best two races. The sky over the highway suddenly overcast. It started raining, turning the road into a skating rink. Lightning and thunder only added to the responsible moment-needed edge. The winner of «Bizon-Track-Show 2016» is Ali Ahmetov from CJSC of name Lenin from Veselovskiy area, the second place - young racer Alexander Grechkin, who supported a farm of his father. The viewers saw 1300 meters with overcoming of water and mud barriers, fight to two victories. The first race of the rivals were almost on level, trailing, then overtaking each other. On a slippery road Akhmetov unexpectedly brought.Trying to make up for lost time, he sat down at the ford. 1:0 for benefit of Grechkin. The next race and this time just the same mistake was made by the young racer.The score was 1:1. Decisive start. Under shouts of fans by stands, lifting dirt, two racers have rushed. The impression was made that in this fight nobody felt sorry for neither himself nor tractor as well. The gas pedal is pressed to the floor, the chances of winning both equal. On an entrance to the bewitched ford the audience unexpectedly has calmed down. Akhmetov's tractor, broke free and raced to the finish line. And Grechkin again sat down and this time hard– it was necessary to pull out a tractor of technical service.

Ali Akhmetov accepts the congratulations from many fans – twice winner of the "Bizon-Track-Show". The main prizes for the best athletes – two tractors, a cultivator and a plow – were provided by the Government of the Rostov region.

Tournament table

Place Driver Farmer Experience
1 Ali Akhmetov CJSC of name Lenin from Veselovskiy area, Rostov region 8 years
2 Alexsandr Grechkin Grechkin G.V., Azovskiy area, Rostov region 2 years
3 Nikolay Vascan LLC Kolos, Milutinskiy area, Rostov region 2 years
4 Sergey Gargyn Gargyn S.V., Morozovskiy area, Rostov region 2 years


 

 
 
Consult on participation in Bizon-Track-Show
Tel.: +7(863) 290-86-86

Photo-report

Задать вопрос

Бизон-Трек-Шоу 2016

Залитая водой, гоночная трасса — скользкая и непредсказуемая. Через стекло практически нулевая видимость. Постоянная опасность перевернуться во время заноса, столкнуться с соперником или застрять в грязевом броде. Самые сложные испытания для гонщиков на этот раз приготовила погода. И все же ливневый дождь не смог охладить эмоции зрителей и никак не сказался на скоростях тракторов, которые, по-прежнему, оставались запредельными.

Четырнадцатые гонки на тракторах «Бизон-Трек-Шоу 2016» собрали под Ростовом-на-Дону 29 отчаянных механизаторов из Ростовской и Московской областей, Краснодарского и Ставропольского краев, Республики Крым. Самому старшему сельскому спортсмену 67 лет. Трассу, длинной в 14,7 километров, включавшую опасные повороты, трамплины, рискованные скоростные участки, водные препятствия, гонщики преодолевали на скорости в 75 км/час. Бешеный рев моторов заглушали своим восторженным криком около 40 000 болельщиков.

Гонщики стали выбывать с первого этапа соревнований. Накала борьбы не выдерживали нервы и техника. Один трактор перевернулся. Гонщик в порядке, но машина сошла с дистанции. Еще несколько тракторов получили повреждения на трассе. Каждый спортсмен стремился выжать из техники все лошадиные силы. Многие демонстрировали чудеса управления трактором: в прыжке почти на метр взлетали над землей, становились на дыбы или заходили в поворот на двух колесах, чудом удерживая равновесие.

Самыми драматичными стали финальные заезды двух лучших тракторных гонщиков. Небо над трассой неожиданно затянуло тучами. Пошел сильнейший дождь, превративший дорогу в каток. Молнии и раскаты грома только добавляли ответственному моменту необходимую остроту. На старте представители Ростовской области: победитель Бизон-Трек-Шоу 2015 Али Ахметов из ЗАО им. Ленина из Веселовского района и молодой гонщик Александр Гречкин, выступающий за фермерское хозяйство своего отца. 1300 метров с преодолением водных и грязевых преград, борьба до двух побед. Первый заезд соперники шли почти вровень, то отставая, то обгоняя друг друга. На скользкой дороге Ахметова неожиданно занесло. Пытаясь наверстать упущенное время, он слету засел в броде. 1:0 в пользу Гречкина. Следующий заезд и на этот раз точно такую же ошибку совершил молодой гонщик. Счет 1:1. Решающий старт. Под крики болельщиков мимо трибун, поднимая грязь, пронеслись два гонщика. Создавалось впечатление, что в этом поединке никто не жалел ни себя, ни технику. Педали газа вжаты в пол, шансы на победу у обоих равны. На подъезде к заколдованному броду зрители неожиданно затихли. Машина Ахметова, преодолев его, вырвалась на свободу и понеслась к финишной черте. А Гречкин опять засел и на этот раз крепко — пришлось вытаскивать трактором технической службы.

Али Ахметов принимает поздравления многочисленных болельщиков — дважды победитель «Бизон-Трек-Шоу». Главные призы для лучших спортсменов — два трактора, культиватор и плуг — предоставило Правительство Ростовской области.

Турнирная таблица

Место Пилот Хозяйство Опыт участия
1 Али Ахметов ЗАО им. Ленина, Веселовский район Ростовской области 8 лет
2 Александр Гречкин КФХ Гречкин Г.В., Азовский район Ростовской области 2 года
3 Николай Васкан ООО «Колос», Милютинский район Ростовской области 2 года
4 Сергей Гаргун КФХ Гаргун С.В., Морозовский район Ростовской области 2 год


 

 
 

Консультации по вопросам участия в Бизон-Трек-Шоу
+7 (863) 290-86-86

Фотоальбом

День поля 2016