Bizon-Track-Show 2019

June 2, 10.00 / 4 km Rostov-Taganrog highway

Tractor racing is a challenge to routine. This is what, in principle, can not be. After all, the tractor is not a racing car. In overcoming, struggling on the edge of opportunities participants and spectators of the competition find parallels with their daily lives. We are in Russia and our sport is purely Russian. Nowhere in the world like this  no more!

The racers take the start line in pairs, threes and even fours! The most difficult route, dizzying jumps, water obstacles, risky areas. Tractors stand on their hind legs, jump in height, enter the turn on two wheels, accelerate to 100 km/h. Speed, drive, adrenaline ... Who said that tractors do not fly?

On the 2 of June will become the center of tractor sports for the 17th time in the Rostov area. Bizon-Track-Show will bring together three dozen brave riders, thousands of fans and millions of viewers! To compete allow tractors with an engine capacity of up to 5 liters, equipped with special frames and seat belts. Everyone has a chance to win and glorify their farm!

Four finalists will receive new tractors and agricultural equipment as a reward. The main prizes for farmers will provide the Government of the Rostov region. Valuable gifts prepared for all participants of the competition.

Between the stages of the audience await amazing technical shows.

Participation in competitions and entry for spectators is totally free. All on the Bizon-Track-Show 2019!

The aim of the tractor races is to popularize the profession of a machine operator, to return respect to rural work, to attract young people to the agro-industrial complex.

Since 2002 has been held Bizon-Track-Show. During this time were donated to the participants 33 tractors and dozens of agricultural implements, this competition became a tourist attraction and also a visiting card of the Rostov region. The magazine "Around the World" included tractor races in the list of miracles that you need to see with your own eyes (№12, 2016).

Take part in the Bizon-Track-Show

To know more information about the technical regulations

Apply for media accreditation

Competition address: Rostov region, Myasnikovskiy district, 4 km of the Rostov-Taganrog highway..

See the best moments of the Bizon-Track-Show

Like it?
Share the news

 

 
 
Consult on participation in Bizon-Track-Show
Tel.: +7(863) 290-86-86

Photo-report

Задать вопрос

Бизон-Трек-Шоу 2019

Гонки на тракторах – это вызов, брошенный обыденности. Это то, чего в принципе не может быть. Ведь трактор не гоночная машина. В преодолении, борьбе на грани возможностей участники и зрители соревнований находят параллели со своей повседневной жизнью. Мы в России и спорт у нас сугубо российский. Нигде в мире такого больше нет!

На линию старта гонщики выходят парами, тройками и даже четверками! Сложнейшая трасса, головокружительные трамплины, водные препятствия, рискованные участки. Тракторы становятся на дыбы, прыгают в высоту, заходят в поворот на двух колесах, разгоняются до 100 км/час. Скорость, драйв, адреналин... Кто сказал, что тракторы не летают?

В начале лета Ростов-на-Дону в 17-й раз станет центром тракторного спорта. Бизон-Трек-Шоу соберет три десятка отважных гонщиков, тысячи болельщиков и миллионы телезрителей! К соревнованиям допустят тракторы с объемом двигателя до 5 литров, оборудованные специальными каркасами и ремнями безопасности. Шанс победить и прославить свое хозяйство есть у каждого!

Четыре финалиста получат в награду новые тракторы и сельхозтехнику. Главные призы для аграриев предоставит Правительство Ростовской области. Ценные подарки приготовлены для всех участников соревнований.

Между этапами зрителей ждут удивительные технические шоу-программы.

Участие в соревнованиях и вход для зрителей — бесплатные. Все на Бизон-Трек-Шоу 2019!

Цель тракторных гонок – популяризация профессии механизатора, возвращение уважения к сельскому труду, привлечение молодежи в АПК.

Бизон-Трек-Шоу проводится с 2002 года. За это время участникам подарено 33 трактора и десятки сельхозорудий, соревнование стало туристической достопримечательностью и визитной карточкой Ростовской области. Журнал «Вокруг света» включил тракторные гонки в список чудес, которые нужно увидеть своими глазами (№12, 2016).

Принять участие в Бизон-Трек-Шоу

Изучить технический регламент

Подать заявку на аккредитацию СМИ

Смотрите лучшие моменты Бизон-Трек-Шоу

Понравилось?
Поделитесь новостью

 

 
 

Виктор Демидов
консультации по вопросам спонсорства
(863) 290-86-86,
+7 (988) 891-12-94
demidov@bizonagro.ru

Фотоальбом

Задать вопрос