Bizon-Track-Show 2015

June 7 near Rostov-on-Don again fought rural machine operators for the best tractor driver of the country. The battle was desperate. Victory - a matter of principle. Concede opponents nobody wanted. Tractors fly, roll, throw mud, and even burned …

28 of machine operators from the Rostov, Moscow, Sverdlovsk regions, Krasnodar and Stavropol regions, the Republic of Crimea took part in the extreme Tractor tournament. Bizon-Track-Show 2015 - was a real challenge for the drivers and the techniques. 8 stages difficult track length of over 11 kilometers. Unexpected jumps, sharp turns, mud-risk areas - and all this in an internal competition at a furious pase for a tractor under 100 km / h. Heat: under the burning sun more than 30 ° C, in the cab - all 50. Passions run high on the race track and 35 thousand spectators, spurred racers with deafening scream.

"Marathon", "Chance", "Divide by two," "Trial" ... From the first arrivals tractors pushed each other off the track, taking off the wheels clear off the ground, raising fountains of mud, to drift in a cloud of dust. Overcoming the fiery gates, one tractor even fired (not fit into the rotation and knocked down burning support). As a result of the security services and firemen the flames was quickly extinguished. Another machine, landed badly on the finish, broke the rack front wheel rolled over and immediately received a blow to the body from the opponent. Tractor early gone the distance, despite the fact that crossed the finish line ahead of his pursuer.

Favorites of race became obvious to the sixth stage. On heats "Powerful Run" came at once four tractors loaded with 1,200 kilograms. Simultaneous start. The racer, Ali Ahmetov (CJSC im. Lenina Veselovsky district of Rostov region) sharply rushed forward. Competitors Peter Vydrenko (CJSC im. Lenina Tsimlyansk district of Rostov region), Roman Struk (CJSC "Sovetinsky farm" Neklinovsky district of Rostov region) and Igor Gaynulin (LLC "Krymteplitsa" Semfiropolsky district of Crimea) could not overtake him.

The victory in the "Small final" and third place was awarded to Roman Struk automatically as Igor Gaynulin could not continue the race.

At the start of "Super Final" in the fight for first place came out, Ali Akhmetov and Peter Vydrenko. Ahead three runs across country overcoming obstacles of water and mud. The distance - 1000 meters. To become a champion you have double times to reach the finish first. Go-ahead flag and sportsman from Veselovsky district sharply left into the lead. Catch up and beat him Tsimlyansk rider succeeded but not for long. Act too late in the water obstacle, Peter lost the initiative. Ali attacked him and did not concede. Change tracks and start again. At this time, the first through the air Vydrenko. However, Akhmetov came abreast with him on the turn, for some time going side by side, and the ford again rushed forward and not miss the leadership. Finish line. Approving roar of the tribunes. Ali Akhmetov - the winner of the Bizon-Track-Show 2015 and best tractor racer in Russian.

For the highest level on the podium, Ali Akhmetov persistently was going for seven years. In 2010 and 2011 he held fourth place. In 2013 - the third. In 2012 and 2014, - the second. Today is the triumph for his career of a racer. Well-deserved victory over competitors. The main prize - agricultural tractor and seeder (fourth prize tractor on his farm yard machine). Second place was awarded a tractor for third and fourth - fertilizer spreaders. The main prizes to farmers provided by the Government of the Rostov Region.

Tournament table

Place Pilot Farm Experience of participation
1 Ali Akhmetov CJSC im. Lenin, Veselovsky district of Rostov region 7 years
2 Peter Vydrenko CJSC im. Lenin Tsimlyansky district of Rostov region 2 years
3 Roman Struk CJSC "Sovetinsky farm" Neklinovskiy district of Rostov region 11 years
4 Igor Gaynulin LLC "Krymteplitsa" Simferopol region of Crimea 6 years
 

 
 
Consult on participation in Bizon-Track-Show
Tel.: +7(863) 290-86-86

Photo-report

Задать вопрос

Бизон-Трек-Шоу 2015

7 июня под Ростовом-на-Дону вновь сразились сельские механизаторы за звание лучшего тракторного гонщика страны. Битва была отчаянной. Победа — дело принципа. Уступать соперникам никто не хотел. Тракторы летали, переворачивались, обливались грязью и даже горели…

28 механизаторов из Ростовской, Московской, Свердловской областей, Краснодарского и Ставропольского краев, Республики Крым приняли участие в экстремальном тракторном турнире. Бизон-Трек-Шоу 2015 — стало настоящим испытанием для техники и гонщиков. 8 этапов сложнейшей трассы протяженностью более 11 километров. Неожиданные трамплины, крутые повороты, рискованные грязевые участки — и все это в очном соперничестве на бешенной для трактора скорости под 100 км/час. Жара: под палящим солнцем свыше 30С, в кабине трактора — все 50. Страсти на гоночной трассе накаляли и 35 тысяч зрителей, подстегивающие гонщиков оглушительным криком.

«Марафон», «Шанс», «Делим на два», «Триал»… С первых заездов тракторы выталкивали друг друга с трассы, становились на дыбы, взлетали, колесами отрываясь от земли, поднимали фонтаны грязи, дрифтовали в клубах пыли. Преодолевая огненные ворота, один трактор даже загорелся (не вписался в поворот и снес горящую опору). Благодаря действиям службы безопасности гонок и пожарных пламя быстро потушили. Другая машина, неудачно приземлившись на финише, сломала стойку переднего колеса, перевернулась и тут же получила удар по корпусу от соперника. Трактор досрочно сошел с дистанции, несмотря на то, что пересек финишную черту раньше своего преследователя.

Фавориты гонок стали очевидны к шестому этапу. На заезд «Богатырские бега» вышли сразу четыре трактора с грузом 1200 килограммов. Одновременный старт. Гонщик Али Ахметов (ЗАО им. Ленина Веселовского района Ростовской области) резко рванул вперед. Соперникам Петру Выдренко (ЗАО им. Ленина Цимлянского района Ростовской области), Роману Струку (ЗАО «Колхоз Советинский» Неклиновского района Ростовской области) и Игорю Гайнулину (ООО «Крымтеплица» Семфиропольского района Республики Крым) так и не удалось его настигнуть.

Победа в «Малом финале» и третье место присуждены Роману Струку автоматически, поскольку Игорь Гайнулин не смог продолжить гонку.

На старт «Суперфинала» в поединок за первое место вышли Али Ахметов и Петр Выдренко. Впереди три заезда по пересеченной местности с преодолением водных и грязевых препятствий. Дистанция — 1000 метров. Чтобы стать чемпионом нужно дважды прийти к финишу первым. Отмашка флагом и спортсмен из Веселовского района резко ушел в отрыв. Догнать и опередить его цимлянскому гонщику удалось ненадолго. Замешкавшись в водном препятствии, Петр упустил инициативу. Али атаковал его и больше не уступал. Смена дорожек и снова старт. На этот раз первым рассекает воздух Выдренко. Однако Ахметов с ним поравнялся на повороте, некоторое время шел бок о бок, а в броде вновь ринулся вперед и уже не упускал лидерства. Финишная прямая. Одобрительный рев трибун. Али Ахметов — победитель Бизон-Трек-Шоу 2015 и лучший тракторный гонщик России.

К высшей ступени на пьедестале почета Али Ахметов упорно двигался семь лет. В 2010 и 2011 годах он занимал четвертое место. В 2013-м — третье. В 2012 и 2014 — второе. Сегодня — триумф в его карьере гонщика. Достойная победа над достойными соперниками. Главный приз — сельскохозяйственный трактор и сеялка (четвертый призовой трактор на машинный двор своего хозяйства). За второе место вручили трактор, за третье и четвертое — разбрасыватели удобрений. Главные призы аграриям предоставило Правительство Ростовской области.

Турнирная таблица

Место Пилот Хозяйство Опыт участия
1 Али Ахметов ЗАО им. Ленина,
Веселовский район Ростовской области
7 лет
2 Петр Выдренко ЗАО им. Ленина,
Цимлянский район Ростовской области
2 года
3 Роман Струк ЗАО «Колхоз Советинский»,
Неклиновский район Ростовской области
2 года
4 Игорь Гайнулин ООО «Крымтеплица»,
Симферопольский район Республики Крым
6 лет
 

 
 

Консультации по вопросам участия в Бизон-Трек-Шоу
+7 (863) 290-86-86

Фотоальбом