Bizon-Track-Show 2012

For the third time in ten-year history of tractor races in Russia to the highest step of the podium went Anatoly Bobrovsky. Mechanization of JSC «Kirov stud farm» Tselinskii district of Rostov region was the only country in the tractor driver, who managed to repeat the double victory in the extreme event.

May 20 racing on tractors Bison-Track-Show 2012 fought 34 mechanic from Russia and Ukraine. Event dedicated to the 75th anniversary of the Rostov region. Participants completed 7 stages over rough terrain, with a cargo of 2.5 tons and without the time and Shootout. Steep descents and ascents, springboards and dangerous machine-speed sections overcome, almost without slowing down. Boldly cut into the prepared "mud bath" depth of more than one meter and used to each other contact methods of struggle.

Cope with the incredibly difficult terrain, power and opposition rivals own nerves have not all. From a distance of nine riders went down, two of them overturned.

Tractor battle near Rostov-on-Don, watched more than 30 million viewers. Among them was a farmer in Germany. Technical Commission did not allow him to compete, in the absence of the tractor cab and outriggers security. German plans to take into account the comments and return to Russia next year.

The most spectacular and unpredictable race was the final ring with the change of tracks. In the fight for third place came first to the finish newcomer Alexander Donchenko, beating on the wheel the more experienced Mikhail Vorobyov. In a battle for first and second place win in Ali Akhmetov confidently took Anatoly Bobrovsky previously twice champion Bison Track Show.

Fearless riders noted particularly valuable gifts. Each of the three finalists took to his new farm tractor. The main prizes to farmers to provide the Government of the Rostov region. Only 8 years of participation in tractor competitions Anatoly Bobrovsky replenished its agricultural machinery Won four tractors.

Standings

Place Pilot Economy Experience of
1 23 Anatoly Borowski ZAO Kirov stud»,
Tselinskii district of Rostov region
8 years
2 25 Ali Akhmetov ZAO them. Lenin,
Veselovskii district of Rostov region
4 years
3 4 Alexander Donchenkо Ltd. "Alice", 
Kuibyshev district of Rostov region
first
4 7 Mikhail Vorobyov JSC "Progress", 
Korenovskiy district of Krasnodar region/td>
2 years
 

 
 
Consult on participation in Bizon-Track-Show
Tel.: +7(863) 290-86-86
Задать вопрос

Бизон-Трек-Шоу 2012

В третий раз за десятилетнюю историю тракторных гонок в России на высшую ступень пьедестала почета поднялся Анатолий Бобровский. Механизатор из ЗАО «Кировский конный завод» Целинского района Ростовской области стал единственным в стране трактористом, которому удалось дважды повторить победу на экстремальном турнире.

20 мая в гонках на тракторах «Бизон-Трек-Шоу 2012» сразились 34 механизатора из России и Украины. Соревнование посвятили 75-летию Ростовской области. Участники прошли 7 этапов по пересеченной местности, с грузом в 2,5 тонны и без, на время и на выбывание. Крутые спуски и подъемы, трамплины и опасные скоростные участки механизаторы преодолевали, практически не сбавляя скорости. Смело врезались в заготовленные «грязевые ванны» глубиной свыше одного метра и применяли друг к другу приемы контактной борьбы.

Справиться с невероятно сложной трассой, силовым противодействием соперников и собственными нервами удалось не всем. С дистанции сошли 9 гонщиков, двое из них перевернулись.

Тракторное сражение под Ростовом-на-Дону наблюдали более 30 тысяч зрителей. Среди них и фермер из Германии. Техническая комиссия не допустила его к соревнованиям, ввиду отсутствия у трактора кабины и защитных дуг безопасности. Немец намерен учесть замечания и вернуться в Россию через год.

Наиболее зрелищными и непредсказуемыми стали финальные кольцевые заезды со сменой дорожек. В борьбе за третье место первым к финишу пришел новичок Александр Донченко, обойдя на круге более опытного Михаила Воробьева. В поединке за первое и второе места победу у Али Ахметова уверенно отнял Анатолий Бобровский, ранее дважды становившийся чемпионом Бизон-Трек-Шоу.

Бесстрашие гонщиков отметили особенно ценными подарками. Каждый из трех финалистов увез в свое хозяйство новый трактор. Главные призы аграриям предоставило Правительство Ростовской области. Всего за 8 лет участия в тракторных соревнованиях Анатолий Бобровский пополнил машинный парк своего сельхозпредприятия четырьмя выигранными тракторами.

Турнирная таблица

Место Пилот Хозяйство Опыт участия
1 23 Анатолий Боровский ЗАО «Кировский конный завод»,
Целинский район Ростовской области
8 лет
2 25 Али Ахметов ЗАО им. Ленина,
Веселовский район Ростовской области
4 года
3 4 Александр Донченко ООО «Алиса»,
Куйбышевский район Ростовской области
впервые
4 7 Михаил Воробьев ОАО «Прогресс»,
Кореновский район Краснодарского края
2 года
 


  Задать вопрос